

Marshall Community Credit Union Annual Meeting Minutes April 24, 2020

The Annual Meeting of the Marshall Community Credit Union was held April 24, 2020 via YouTube due to the coronavirus pandemic. Twenty-five (25) members were in attendance; 18 virtually, 7 in person.

Jay Larson, Chairperson of the Board of Directors, called the meeting to order at 5:03 p.m.

Motion was made by Corrie Rozell (member) supported by Michaela Casarez (member) to approve the minutes of the Annual Meeting held April 14, 2019. Motion carried.

The Annual Report (attached) was reviewed and Luciani provided some highlights to the membership present. There were no questions regarding the report.

Chairperson, Jay Larson announced the three candidates nominated by the board and elected to serve three-year terms on the MCCU Board of Directors. No additional candidates were submitted by the membership and therefore a unanimous ballot was cast and approved for the following nominated slate.

Elected to serve three-year terms:

- Incumbent Lisa Damron
- Incumbent Doug Jackson
- Incumbent Kelli Scott

Luciani announced that recent by-law amendments were available online and gave the location of links that would provide members the ability to view them in their entirety.

Motion was made by Julie Zink (member), supported by Corrie Rozell (member) to approve the 2019 Annual Report as presented. Motion carried.

Chairperson Larson called for any new business to be brought forward. There was no new business.

Luciani announced this year's MCCU scholarship recipients. Each recipient will receive \$1,000 toward tuition and expenses at the college of their choice.

- Paul Radulescu Marshall High School
- Katherine Stillson Marshall High School
- Shea Morgan Marshall High School
- Lucas Settineri Marshall High School
- Ella Hilton Marshall High School
- Danielle Delmotte Marshall High School
- Cory Berkimer Bellevue High School
- Tyler Tucker Marshall High School

Motion was made and supported to adjourn the meeting at 5:15 p.m. Motion carried.

Submitted by

Heather Luciani, CEO & Acting Secretary

Heath Li

Jay Larson, Chairperson of the Board of Directors