

## Community Reinvestment Act Assessment Area

The primary market area served by Riverstone Bank encompasses:

Eastern Nebraska: Cass, Otoe, Lancaster, Nemaha and Johnson Counties

Western Nebraska: Banner, Morrill, Scotts Bluff and Sioux Counties

**Colorado: El Paso County** 

**Wyoming: Laramie and Albany Counties**